BT Releases Official Single "Suddenly" Today!


BT's official single, "Suddenly," from his upcoming full-length These Hopeful Machines, along with five additional mixes is out today via iTunes and other major DSPs. The track opens to a minute's worth of glitchy breakbeats made using BT's own software, Breaktweaker, before morphing into a powerful, guitar-driven anthem that is among the album's most memorable songs. Check out the track HERE.

"Suddenly" Single EP track list:
1. Suddenly (Radio Edit)
2. Suddenly (Celldweller Mix)
3. Suddenly (Cicadad Mix)
4. Suddenly (Ferry Corsten Mix)
5. Suddenly (Dave Darell Vocal Mix)
6. Suddenly (JJ Mix)

These Hopeful Machines, out February 2, is a double-disc opus that carries listeners through 2 hours of sweeping orchestral arrangements, pulsating electronic beats, heartfelt vocal melodies and even simple acoustic guitar.

Press contact: 

Danielle Romeo |

Online contact: 

Tony Riggins |